Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jane Hilleren

Jane Hilleren

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Hilleren
"Jody Spendlow at Jeannie Hulse’s State Farm Insurance Agency worked with us on four policies - auto (2), home, and umbrella. Jody has years of experience in the business and is a thorough professional. In spite of a national holiday, she got us quotes, clearly answered our questions and helped us make the switch from a brokerage to State Farm. The savings are significant at this point. They are subsequently dependent on our good driving habits and mileage accumulation. We are very glad to be with Jeannie Hulse’s Agency also because it’s in beautiful downtown Erie, our town!"
Profile photo of Nick Spendlow

Nick Spendlow

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Spendlow
"Thank you so much for all of your help with getting my polices updated to add my new vehicle."
Profile photo of Leah Workman

Leah Workman

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Workman
"My husband and I had a great experience transferring agents and this office has been super helpful so far. Very impressed with the people who work here!"
Profile photo of Alexander Workman

Alexander Workman

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Workman
"Fantastic service by this State Farm business! Was needing to transfer agents and they made the process super easy and basically took care of everything for me with no changes to my policy, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sidney Jenkins

Sidney Jenkins

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney Jenkins
"Just a wonderful group of people I got the pleasure to work with. Very kind and helpful while still being clear. 100% recommend this location."
Profile photo of Crystal Anderson

Crystal Anderson

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Anderson
"I highly recommend Jody Spendlow at Jeannie Hulse at State Farm for all your insurance needs. She is always available to answer questions, making the process smooth and stress-free. Jody is not only lovely to work with, but she also keeps us on track with our coverage, ensuring we have the best plans tailored to our needs. Her professionalism and dedication truly set her apart. If you're looking for an insurance agent who goes above and beyond, Jody is the one to call!"
Profile photo of Allen Schulte

Allen Schulte

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Schulte
"Jodie is the most outstanding agent I have every had and I am 80 years old."
Profile photo of Mary Carraher

Mary Carraher

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Carraher
"They were very pleasant to work with. Fast and efficient and less expensive than others"
Profile photo of Madeline Dolan

Madeline Dolan

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Dolan
"I have had State Farm for years and I love this agency! Alex is always so helpful and friendly when I have questions. Highly recommend this agency!!"
Profile photo of Madeline Dolan

Madeline Dolan

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Dolan
"I have had State Farm for years and I love this agency! Alex is always so helpful and friendly when I have questions. Highly recommend this agency!!"
Profile photo of Ruthie Bohemian Writer

Ruthie Bohemian Writer

April 11, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Ruthie Bohemian Writer
"I trust that, even though I’ve only been with them for a year and a half, they’ve been extremely responsive and reliable and I really appreciate that because I have my car and my home with them. It’s a very friendly office as well! Make that only my car; they dropped my house as soon as I claimed hail damage this last year when everyone in my neighborhood claimed hail damage to their roofs. Not cool."
Profile photo of s gerard schulte

s gerard schulte

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by s gerard schulte
"Jody Alex and Jeanne are all extremely helpful. If you’re looking for a business with a real human and personal touch, this is the place to go."
Profile photo of Becky Benedict

Becky Benedict

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Benedict
"Received excellent help today from this agent. Now I can evaluate the auto & renters quotes I received. Thank you !!"
Profile photo of Joseph Thomas

Joseph Thomas

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Thomas
"Jeannie and her team have always been there when we needed them. Super friendly group."
Profile photo of Sheree Seabury

Sheree Seabury

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheree Seabury
"Alex was great! Friendly and explained everything very well!"
Profile photo of Jake Giesler

Jake Giesler

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Giesler
"Wonderful experience working with Jamiee!"
Profile photo of Laura

Laura

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura
"Professional, low pressure office. Pleasant to do business with."
Profile photo of Sidecar Hero

Sidecar Hero

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sidecar Hero
"They get things done super quickly. Also everyone's super nice, 5 out of 5"
Profile photo of Rich Dobbs

Rich Dobbs

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Dobbs
"Mike Mangione is great to work with in Jeannie's office. He really was helpful in getting the renter's insurance wrapped for the move."
Profile photo of Peter Dombrowski

Peter Dombrowski

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Dombrowski
"Ms Hulse has been a consummate professional in providing me numerous insurance services, including both home and auto. She always answers my questions thoroughly, and gives me all the information I need to make the best decisions for my family. I recommend her very highly."
Profile photo of Mark Tweed

Mark Tweed

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Tweed
"When I was encountering difficulties in fully settling a claim through the SF Claims Department, Mike Mangione followed up on the case and steered it to a successful resolution. Having an agent offering this effort to create a difference on your part is what makes the Jeannie Hulse State Farm Office stand out above the others."
Profile photo of Deb Dilworth

Deb Dilworth

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Dilworth
"Jeannie Hulse and her staff are very knowledgeable about the products Extremely pleasant to work with . I feel my family is in good hands. I highly recommend her agency."
Profile photo of Robert Spangler

Robert Spangler

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Spangler
"I have worked with Jeannie and her team for years on multiple insurance needs. I also referred my business partner and close friends. It is always a great experience."
Profile photo of Tripp Martin

Tripp Martin

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tripp Martin
"I want to give a shout out to State Farm about the response to the hail damage in Erie, CO. Jeannie Hulse's office team has been great (Jeannie, Jody, Jamie, and Mike) through it all. Great agents! Our automotive claims adjuster, Gracie C, was great. She came out and did a great evaluation - totaled my car, but it is 12 years old and a lot of miles. Our home claim adjuster, Cori O., was remarkable and did a great job. She was out May 30 and I had the estimate the next evening. Everyone has been very helpful. Yes, I was confused as we went through it all. However being patient has paid off and turned this into a positive experience. I highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alan Jackson

Alan Jackson

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Jackson
"Jeannie was recommended to us by a friend. We switched to State Farm and she saved us a substantial amount of money from our policy with another company. She was great to work with and explained everything in detail. Jeannie was friendly, very knowledgeable, timely and professional."