Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeannie Hulse

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeannie Hulse

4.2 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kayla McCullough

Kayla McCullough

June 29, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Bill Cluzel

Bill Cluzel

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was referred to Jeannie Hulse’s agency by a friend and had the pleasure of working with Jody Spendlow. She was not just responsive, professional etc but was very informative and made the process of transferring homeowners insurance painless. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dylan Sarbaugh

Dylan Sarbaugh

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sara Trujillo

Sara Trujillo

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Korinne Ruhnke

Korinne Ruhnke

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeannie has been our insurance agent for quite a while. My dad had a policy with her first and then I switched over my car insurance and obtained renters when I moved back to CO. She has been so helpful and always wants to give you the best value for the price!"
Profile photo of Michael Zboray

Michael Zboray

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Margo Capps

Margo Capps

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Jeannie since she started her agency. She and her staff have always treated me with professionalism and respect. I sure hope State Farm knows the value of this great agent and her team!"
Profile photo of T Larson

T Larson

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm is by far the best insurance company out there! I have been with State Farm since I started driving - many, many years ago. When we moved back to Colorado in 2006, we found Jeannie Hulse in Erie and have been with her since. In 2016, Judy, in Jeannie's office, helped me through the death of my husband by being not only caring and professional but genuinely compassionate during such a difficult time. You don't realize how much work is involved when you lose a loved one, but working with genuinely caring individuals makes it a lot easier. A little over two weeks ago, a distracted teen driver decided to rear end our parked brand new 2021 Jeep, which we had just purchased in early October. Again, I had the pleasure of working with Judy, and then State Farm Claims and the the Total Loss Department. The whole process was handled and settled quickly and efficiently. Even though we were not at fault, we decided to file the claim through State Farm because the driver that rear-ended the car had another insurance company that is known to drag their feet on claims and knowing that I had State Farm I knew that I'd be in better hands. From the moment that I filed the claim with State Farm, and the times that I spent speaking with Judy to understand the process (since I've never been an accident of this nature), I truly felt the sense that my local State Farm agent and State Farm claims had my best interest. Thank you to Jeannie Hulse State Farm, especially Judy for listening, guiding, and talking through the process with me! Thank you to State Farm Claims for such a quick settlement that was above and beyond my expectations!"
Profile photo of Phillis Shimamoto

Phillis Shimamoto

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kay Burnett

Kay Burnett

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Justen Staufer

Justen Staufer

October 18, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David S

David S

October 15, 2018

1  out of  5
"Save yourself the sarcastic comments from the staff and choose a different agent."
Profile photo of Haley Day

Haley Day

January 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jeannie and her team are awesome. We have been using them for almost ten years with all of our local Erie insurance needs. They also GIVE in a huge way to the Erie community, which is important to us. Thanks Jeannie!"
Profile photo of kevin brushaber

kevin brushaber

January 3, 2018

1  out of  5